Best value rates in April

These special offers and seasonal deals are based on two persons sharing an inland double room including breakfast and dinner

Tuesday 17th April - £164.00

Wednesday 18th April - £164.00

Thursday 19th April - £159.00

Friday 20th April - £169.00

Saturday 21st April - £184.00

Sunday 22nd April - £154.00

Monday 23rd April - £154.00

Tuesday 24th April - £164.00

Wednesday 25th April - £154.00

Thursday 26th April - £159.00

Friday 27th April - £184.00

Saturday 28th April - Full Rate

Sunday 29th April - £169.00

Monday 30th April - £164.00

Tuesday 1st May - £179.00

These special offer rates include full English breakfast and evening dinner and are per room, per night for two people sharing and, unless otherwise stated are for standard inland doubles/twins. Single rooms also available on request.

Please quote promotion code "Last Minute Offerwhen making your reservation.

The offer is for selected rooms. We regret that the offer is available only to new bookings and cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer. Prices may change according to availability and the price current at the time of making your reservation will apply.

Upgrades to Darfield House and Sea Facing Rooms at a supplement price may be possible but will depend on availability.

For further details please contact reception on 01728 452312 or stay@wentworth-aldeburgh.co.uk quoting “Last Minute Offer”.

Special offers

Dining Offer

Take advantage of our dining offer and enjoy two courses for just £19.00!

Find out more

Spring Break 2018

April 1st until May 31st 2018 inclusive

Standard inland double or twin rooms available from £184.00 per room, per night inclusive of full English breakfast and dinner for two.

Find out more