Best value rates in August

based on two persons sharing an inland double room including breakfast and dinner

Wednesday 26th August - £169.00

Thursday 27th August - FULL

Friday 28th August - £169.00

Saturday 29th August - £189.00 (Darfield House)

Sunday 30th August - FULL

Monday 31st August - £169.00

Tuesday 1st September - £169.00

Wednesday 2nd September - £179.00

Thursday 3rd September - **£149.00 Best Value!!**

Friday 4th September - £217.00

Saturday 5th September - £217.00

Sunday 6th September - £169.00

Monday 7th September - £179.00

Tuesday 8th September - £179.00

These rates include full Englsh breakfast and evening dinner and are per room, per night for two people sharing and, unless otherwise stated, are for standard inland doubles/twins. Single rooms also available on request

Please quote promotion code "Last Minute Offerwhen making your reservation

The offer is for selected rooms. We regret that the offer is available only to new bookings and cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer.

Upgrades to Darfield House and Sea Facing Rooms at a supplement price my be possible but will depend on availability

For further details please contact reception on 01728 452312 or stay@wentworth-aldeburgh.co.uk quoting "Last Minute Offer"

Wentworth Late Summer Break 2015

July 25th until September 30th (excluding Bank Holidays)

Included in your Late Summer Break:

  • A delicious cream tea with homemade scones, clotted cream and jam. This can be taken on any day of your stay.
  • The classic summer drink, a glass of Pimms made the Wentworth way! Enjoy your Pimms at the time of your choosing.
  • A three course dinner each evening.
  • A full Wentworth breakfast each morning.

Terms: From £183.00 per night per room, inclusive of English Breakfast and Dinner for two persons sharing an standard inland double or twin room, and including a complimentary cream tea and Pimms (as above)

Conditions: Midweek any two nights from Sunday to Thursday. Additional midweek nights pro-rata. Sea view rooms available for a supplement charge from £30.00 per night.  (Excluding Bank Holidays)

Friday and Saturday nights (2 nights) are available under the same offer with an additional charge of £20.00 per night. Same terms and conditions apply. (Excluding Bank Holidays)

This offer is subject to availability and applies strictly to new reservations only and cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer.

To book your Wentworth Late Summer Break please call our Reservations team on 01728 452312 or email stay@wentworth-aldeburgh.co.uk and quote "Wentworth Late Summer Break".