Best value rates in March & April

These special offers and seasonal deals are based on two persons sharing an inland double room including breakfast and dinner

Thursday 23rd March - £145.00 **Best Value**

Friday 24th March - £149.00 **Best Value**

Saturday 25th March - £149.00 **Best Value**

Sunday 26th March - £139.00 **Best Value**

Monday 27th March - £155.00

Tuesday 28th March - £155.00

Wednesday 29th March - £169.00 (Darfield House)

Thursday 30th March - £145.00 **Best Value**

Friday 31st March - FULL

Saturday 1st April - Full Rate

Sunday 2nd April - £175.00

Monday 3rd April - £175.00

Tuesday 4th April - £175.00

These special offer rates include full English breakfast and evening dinner and are per room, per night for two people sharing and, unless otherwise stated are for standard inland doubles/twins. Single rooms also available on request.

Please quote promotion code "Last Minute Offerwhen making your reservation.

The offer is for selected rooms. We regret that the offer is available only to new bookings and cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer. Prices may change according to availability and the price current at the time of making your reservation will apply.

Upgrades to Darfield House and Sea Facing Rooms at a supplement price may be possible but will depend on availability.

For further details please contact reception on 01728 452312 or stay@wentworth-aldeburgh.co.uk quoting “Last Minute Offer”.

Special offers

Early Spring Breakaway

Early Spring Breakaway February 12th until April 1st 2017

We think that Spring will arrive early this year and where better than to take a special break to celebrate its arrival than in Aldeburgh.  Here the coast meets the countryside, and which is home to the Wentworth Hotel, "a country house overlooking the sea", personally managed by the same family since 1920.

Find out more

Wentworth Spring Break

Wentworth Spring Break April 1st until May 31st inclusive

Spring is on the way!  Warmer days and longer evenings are back with us once more and will give you so much more time to explore Aldeburgh and the beautiful Suffolk coast.  The Wentworth, Aldeburgh's only truly independent hotel, is within a stone's throw from the beach and offers you the comfort and style of a country house with sofas galore to lounge in and open fires to warm you on chilly evenings.

Find out more

Spring Dining Offer

Spring Dining Offers at the Wentworth March 1st until May 31st

Aldeburgh's only truly independent hotel.  Tradtional values, open fires and a warm welcome awaits you.

Find out more