Best value rates in June & July

These special offers and seasonal deals are based on two persons sharing an inland double room including breakfast and dinner

Wednesday 28th June - Full

Thursday 29th June - £199.00 (Darfield House)

Friday 30th June - £239.00

Saturday 1st July - £239.00

Sunday 2nd July - £189.00

Monday 3rd July - £189.00

Tuesday 4th July - £189.00

Wednesday 5th July - £209.00 (Standard Sea Facing)

Thursday 6th July - £189.00

Friday 7th July - £239.00

Saturday 8th July - Full Rate

Sunday 9th July - £189.00

Monday 10th July - £189.00

Tuesday 11th July - £189.00

These special offer rates include full English breakfast and evening dinner and are per room, per night for two people sharing and, unless otherwise stated are for standard inland doubles/twins. Single rooms also available on request.

Please quote promotion code "Last Minute Offerwhen making your reservation.

The offer is for selected rooms. We regret that the offer is available only to new bookings and cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer. Prices may change according to availability and the price current at the time of making your reservation will apply.

Upgrades to Darfield House and Sea Facing Rooms at a supplement price may be possible but will depend on availability.

For further details please contact reception on 01728 452312 or stay@wentworth-aldeburgh.co.uk quoting “Last Minute Offer”.

Special offers

Wentworth Early Summer Break

Wentworth Early Summer Break June 1st until July 20th 2017 inclusive

Included in your Early Summer Break are:

  • A Wentworth Pimms No 1 or a glass of Adnams Rose Fizz - your choice!  To be taken at any time.
  • A delicious cream tea with homemade scones, clotted cream and strawberry or Morello cherry jam on one day of your stay.
  • A three course dinner in our newly refurbished restaurant each evening.
  • A full English breakfast each morning.

Terms:  £189.00 per room, per night inclusive of full English Breakfast and dinner for two persons sharing a standard inland twin or double room and including a complimentary cream tea and a glass of Pimms or Rose Fizz.

Conditions:  Midweek any two nights Sunday to Thursday inclusive.  Additional nights pro-rata.  Rooms with a sea view and Darfield House available for a supplement charge of from £32.00 per room, per night.

Friday and Saturday nights (2 nights) are available under the same offer with an additional charge of £20.00 per room, per night.

These offers are subject to availability and apply strictly to new reservations only and cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer.

To book your "Wentworth Early Summer Break" please call Reservations on 01728 452312 or email stay@wentworth-aldeburgh.co.uk and quote "Early Summer Break."