Best value rates in November & December

based on two persons sharing an inland double room including breakfast and dinner

Wednesday 25th November - £144.00

Thursday 26th November - £144.00

Friday 27th November - £169.00 (Darfield House)

Saturday 28th November - £169.00 (Darfield House)

Sunday 29th November - £144.00

Monday 30th November - £144.00

Tuesday 1st December - £154.00

Wednesday 2nd December - £144.00

Thursday 3rd December - £144.00

Friday 4th December - £169.00

Saturday 5th December - £169.00

Sunday 6th December - £154.00

Monday 7th December - £154.00

Tuesday 8th December - £154.00

These rates include full Englsh breakfast and evening dinner and are per room, per night for two people sharing and, unless otherwise stated, are for standard inland doubles/twins. Single rooms also available on request

Please quote promotion code "Last Minute Offerwhen making your reservation

The offer is for selected rooms. We regret that the offer is available only to new bookings and cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer.

Upgrades to Darfield House and Sea Facing Rooms at a supplement price my be possible but will depend on availability

For further details please contact reception on 01728 452312 or quoting "Last Minute Offer"

Late Autumn & Early Winter Break

November 1st until December 22nd inclusive

Included in your Late Autumn & Early Winter Break are:

  • Afternoon tea of either hot buttered crumpets or toasted teackes with melted butter and strawberry jam on one of the days of your stay.
  • A glass of Prosecco at the time of your choosing.
  • A three course candlelit dinner each evening.
  • A full English breakfast each morning.

Terms: £159.00 per room, per night inclusive of English breakfast and dinner for two persons sharing an inland double or twin room and including a complimentary afternoon tea and a glass of Prosecco as above.

Conditions: Midweek any two nights from Sunday to Thursday.  Additional nights pro-rata.  Sea facing rooms available for a supplement charge of from £20.00 per room, per night.

Friday and Saturday nights (2 nights) are available under the same offer with an additional charge of £15.00 per night.

These offers are subject to availability and apply strictly to new reservations and cannot be used in conjunction with, or replace, any other offer.

To book your Late Autumn & Early Winter Break please call Reservations on 01728 452312 or email and quote Late Autumn & Early Winter Break.