Best value rates in September & October

These offers are based on two persons sharing an inland double room including breakfast and dinner

Wednesday 28th September - £169.00 **Best Value**

Thursday 29th September - £179.00

Friday 30th September - £169.00

Saturday 1st October - FULL

Sunday 2nd October - £169.00

Monday 3rd October - £169.00

Tuesday 4th October - £169.00

Wednesday 5th October - £174.00

Thursday 6th October - £169.00

Friday 7th October - £189.00

Saturday 8th October - FULL

Sunday 9th October - Full Rate (2 Rooms Only)

Monday 10th October - Full Rate (1 Room Only)

Tuesday 11th October - Full Rate (1 Room Only)

These special offer rates include full English breakfast and evening dinner and are per room, per night for two people sharing and, unless otherwise stated are for standard inland doubles/twins. Single rooms also available on request.

Please quote promotion code "Last Minute Offerwhen making your reservation.

The offer is for selected rooms. We regret that the offer is available only to new bookings and cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer. Prices may change according to availability and the price current at the time of making your reservation will apply.

Upgrades to Darfield House and Sea Facing Rooms at a supplement price may be possible but will depend on availability.

For further details please contact reception on 01728 452312 or stay@wentworth-aldeburgh.co.uk quoting “Last Minute Offer”.

Special offers

Wentworth Autumn Break

October 1st until October 31st inclusive

Included in your Wentworth Autumn Break are:

  • Afternoon tea of either hot buttered crumpets or toasted teacakes with melted butter and strawberry jam on one of the days of your stay.
  • A three course candlelit dinner each evening.
  • A full Wentworth breakfast each morning.

Terms:  £179.00 per room, per night inclusive of full English breakfast and dinner for two persons sharing a standard inland double or twin room and including a complimentary afternoon tea (as above).

Conditions:  Midweek, any two nights from Sunday to Thursday.  Additional midweek nights avaiable pro rata.  Sea facing rooms available for a supplement charge of from £30.00 per room, per night.

Friday and Saturday nights (2nights) Standard inland rooms are available under the same offer with an additional charge of £19.00 per room, per night, plus supplement charges for sea facing rooms.  The same terms and conditions apply.

Please understand that this offer is subject to availability and applies to new reservations only and cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer.

To book your Wentworth Autumn Break please call reservations on 01728 452312 or email stay@wentworth-aldeburgh.co.uk  and quote "Wentworth Autumn Break".