Best value rates in November

These special offers and seasonal deals are based on two persons sharing an inland double room including breakfast and dinner

Wednesday 15th November - £189.00 *Larger Sea Facing*

Thursday 16th November - £159.00 *Best Value*

Friday 17th November - £164.00

Saturday 18th November - £179.00

Sunday 19th November - £159.00

Monday 20th November - £159.00

Tuesday 21st November - £159.00

Wednesday 22nd November - £149.00 *Best Value*

Thursday 23rd November - £149.00 *Best Value*

Friday 24th November - £169.00

Saturday 25th November - £179.00

Sunday 26th November - £179.00

Monday 27th November - £169.00

Tuesday 28th November - £169.00

These special offer rates include full English breakfast and evening dinner and are per room, per night for two people sharing and, unless otherwise stated are for standard inland doubles/twins. Single rooms also available on request.

Please quote promotion code "Last Minute Offerwhen making your reservation.

The offer is for selected rooms. We regret that the offer is available only to new bookings and cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer. Prices may change according to availability and the price current at the time of making your reservation will apply.

Upgrades to Darfield House and Sea Facing Rooms at a supplement price may be possible but will depend on availability.

For further details please contact reception on 01728 452312 or stay@wentworth-aldeburgh.co.uk quoting “Last Minute Offer”.

Special offers

Dining Offer

Take advantage of our dining offer which runs from 16th October through November and December (excluding party nights).

Find out more

Late Autumn & Early Winter Break

Late Autumn & Early Winter Break November 1st until December 23rd 2017

The Wentworth - A hotel for all seasons!

As Autumn fades out and Winter steals in to take its place, the Wentworth is ideally situated with its comfortable lounges and open fires as the place to stay when visiting Aldeburgh.  A Country House Hotel overlooking the sea!

Find out more