Best value rates in February & March

These special offers and seasonal deals are based on two persons sharing an inland double room including breakfast and dinner

Wednesday 21st February - £169.00

Thursday 22nd February - £159.00

Friday 23rd February - £179.00 (Darfield House)

Saturday 24th February - £179.00 (Darfield House)

Sunday 25th February - £159.00

Monday 26th February - £159.00

Tuesday 27th February - £169.00

Wednesday 28th February - £139.00 **Best Value**

Thursday 1st March - £139.00 **Best Value**

Friday 2nd March - £189.00

Saturday 3rd March - £189.00

Sunday 4th March - £174.00

Monday 5th March - £174.00

Tuesday 6th March - £174.00

Wednesday 7th March - £179.00

Thursday 8th March - £179.00

Friday 9th March - Full Rate

Saturday 10th March - Full Rate

Sunday 11th March - £179.00

Monday 12th March - £179.00

Tuesday 13th March - £179.00

These special offer rates include full English breakfast and evening dinner and are per room, per night for two people sharing and, unless otherwise stated are for standard inland doubles/twins. Single rooms also available on request.

Please quote promotion code "Last Minute Offerwhen making your reservation.

The offer is for selected rooms. We regret that the offer is available only to new bookings and cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer. Prices may change according to availability and the price current at the time of making your reservation will apply.

Upgrades to Darfield House and Sea Facing Rooms at a supplement price may be possible but will depend on availability.

For further details please contact reception on 01728 452312 or stay@wentworth-aldeburgh.co.uk quoting “Last Minute Offer”.

Special offers

Dining Offer

Take advantage of our dining offer which runs from January 2nd to February 28th. (excluding January 8th -18th when the hotel is closed and Valentines Night).

Find out more

New Year Celebration Break 2018

New Year Celebration Break January 19th until March 29th 2018 inclusive

A Celebration Break for a great start to 2018!

We have a special break to help you through the deep midwinter weeks ahead.  Two nights, or more if you wish, at the Suffolk seaside, warm and snug in the Wentworth Hotel, with the open fires ablaze.  And whether you are in need of a pick-me-up after a hectic Christmas and New Year, or are just looking for somewhere peaceful and quiet, The Wentworth will send you home refreshed and rejuvenated.

Find out more