Best value rates in October

These offers are based on two persons sharing an inland double room including breakfast and dinner

Wednesday 19th October - £159.00 **Best Value**

Thursday 20th October - £169.00 **Best Value**

Friday 21st October - £179.00

Saturday 22nd October - £199.00

Sunday 23rd October - FULL

Monday 24th October - £174.00

Tuesday 25th October - £169.00 **Best Value**

Wednesday 26th October - £179.00

Thursday 27th October - £179.00

Friday 28th October - £199.00

Saturday 29th October - £199.00

Sunday 30th October - £179.00

Monday 31st October - £174.00

Tuesday 1st November - £169.00

These special offer rates include full English breakfast and evening dinner and are per room, per night for two people sharing and, unless otherwise stated are for standard inland doubles/twins. Single rooms also available on request.

Please quote promotion code "Last Minute Offerwhen making your reservation.

The offer is for selected rooms. We regret that the offer is available only to new bookings and cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer. Prices may change according to availability and the price current at the time of making your reservation will apply.

Upgrades to Darfield House and Sea Facing Rooms at a supplement price may be possible but will depend on availability.

For further details please contact reception on 01728 452312 or quoting “Last Minute Offer”.

Special offers

Wentworth Autumn Break

October 1st until October 31st inclusive

The anticipation of winter makes this time of year so special.  This is the time for long walks before the nights draw in and then back to the warmth of the Wentworth with its open fires and snug lounges for a cup of tea and a toasted teacake or perhaps a crumpet!  An Autumn Break especially for you!

Find out more

Late Autumn & Early Winter Break

November 1st until December 23rd 2016

The lingering autumn colours make a spectacular backdrop for the stunning Suffolk coast and countryside.  The Wentworth with log fires and comfortable lounges is the perfect place to relax.  Aldeburgh is the perfect place for Christmas shopping with so many individual shops to choose from and all within an easy walk from the hotel.

Find out more