Best value rates in August & September

based on two persons sharing an inland double room including breakfast and dinner

Wednesday 24th August - FULL

Thursday 25th August - FULL

Friday 26th August - £179.00

Saturday 27th August - Full Rate (1 Room Only)

Sunday 28th August - FULL

Monday 29th August - £179.00

Tuesday 30th August - £169.00 **Best Value Rate**

Wednesday 31st August - £169.00 **Best Value Rate**

Thursday 1st September - £179.00

Friday 2nd September - £199.00

Saturday 3rd September - FULL

Sunday 4th September - £199.00 (Darfield House)

Monday 5th September - Full Rate

Tuesday 6th September - Full Rate

These rates include full Englsh breakfast and evening dinner and are per room, per night for two people sharing and, unless otherwise stated are for standard inland doubles/twins. Single rooms also available on request.

Please quote promotion code "Last Minute Offerwhen making your reservation.

The offer is for selected rooms. We regret that the offer is available only to new bookings and cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer.  Prices may change according to availability and the price current at the time of making your reservation will apply.

Upgrades to Darfield House and Sea Facing Rooms at a supplement price may be possible but will depend on availability

For further details please contact reception on 01728 452312 or stay@wentworth-aldeburgh.co.uk quoting "Last Minute Offer"

Wentworth Late Summer Break

Wentworth Late Summer Break July 23rd until September 30th

Included in your Wentworth Late Summer Break are:

  • A cream tea for two on one of the days of your stay
  • A glass of Pimms at the time of your choosing
  • A three course dinner each evening
  • A full Wentworth breakfast each morning

Terms: From £188.00 per room, per night inclusive of full English breakfast and dinner for two persons sharing a standard inland double or twin room, and including a complimentary cream tea and Pimms (as above).

Conditions:  Midweek any two nights from Sunday to Thursday.  Additional midweek nights pro rata.  Darfield House & Sea Facing rooms available for a supplement charge of from £30.00 per room, per night.

This offer is subject to availability and applies strictly to new reservations only and cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer.

Friday and Saturday nights (two nights) are available under the same offer with an additional charge of from £25.00 per room, per night.  The same terms and conditions apply.  (Excluding Bank Holiday & Carnival Weekends)

To book your Wentworth Late Summer Break please call reservations on 01728 452312 or email stay@wentworth-aldeburgh.co.uk and quote "Wentworth Late Summer Break".