Last Minute Offers

Best value dinner, bed & breakfast rates for 2 persons sharing a double inland room.

  • Friday 3rd February 2023 - £189
  • Saturday 4th February 2023 - £189
  • Sunday 5th February 2023 - £189
  • Monday 6th February 2023 - £189
  • Tuesday 7th February 2023 - £189
  • Wednesday 8th February 2023 - £189
  • Thursday 9th February 2023 - £185
  • Friday 10th February 2023 - £199
  • Saturday 11th February 2023 - Full rate
  • Sunday 12th Februaryy 2023 - £189
  • Monday 13th February 2023 - £189
  • Tuesday 14th February 2023 - £189
  • Wednesday 15th February 2023 - £189
  • Thursday 16th February 2023 - £189

Our last minute offer includes:

  • Accommodation in a standard inland room with bath or shower.
  • A delicious full English breakfast, or Continental if preferred.
  • Three course dinner with choices in our elegant restaurant.

All prices are per room, per night for two people sharing a twin or double room and are for a standard inland room.

Rooms in Darfield House and Sea Facing rooms may be possible at a supplementary price, but will depend on availability..

Please quote promotion code “Last Minute Offer” when making your reservation.

We regret that the offer is available strictly to new bookings only and cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer.

Prices may change according to availibility and the price current at the time of make your reservation will apply.

For further details or to make a reservation please contact Reception on 01728 452312 or stay@wentworth-aldeburgh.co.uk quoting “Last Minute Offer”

Special offers

Customer Review:

“Everything about the Wentworth was first class. Views, . Rooms, bathrooms, lounges. The dining room was cosy and the menu was extensive with plenty of choices. The decor suited us. The staff were always there when you wanted something but never hovering. We have already booked our next visit”

(Tripadvisor, November 2022)

Sign-up for best available rates

Receive our last minute, best available rates sent regularly to your inbox.

Site hosted & managed by   Dev/ision